## Voting result details



Meeting	
Name:	2016-02-25 County Council
Description:	
Url:	

## Agenda

Subject:	5. Budget, Medium Term Financial Strategy, Capital Programme
Description:	Budget 2016/16; Medium Term Financial Strategy and Capital Programme for 2016 - 2021

Url:

## Voting round

round	
Reference Number:	7
Subject:	Item / Eitem 5 - Vote / Pleidlais 4
Description:	Budget for 2016 / 17, Medium Term Financial Strategy and Capital Programme 2016 - 2021 Item / Eitem 5 - Vote / Pleidlais 4
Opened:	2016-02-25 14:29:46
Closed:	2016-02-25 14:30:17
State:	Accepted
Url:	
Answer set:	For/Against/Abstain
Voting type:	Open total individual interim results
Voting timer type:	Close voting round when time is reached
Voting timer:	00:30
Total resu	ults
For:	10
Against:	33
Abstain:	1
Total votes:	44
Not voted:	29

Participant name	Country	Group	Voting answer
Cllr Myfanwy Alexander	UK		Against
Cllr Paul Ashton	UK		Abstain
Cllr Dawn Bailey	UK		Against
Cllr Garry Banks	UK		Against
Cllr Gemma Jane Bowker	UK		Not voted
Cllr Graham Brown	UK		Against
Cllr John Brunt	UK		Against
Cllr Linda Corfield	UK		Against
Cllr Kelvyn Curry	UK		Not voted
Cllr Rachel Davies	UK		Not voted
Cllr Roche Davies	UK		Not voted
Cllr Aled Davies	UK		For
Cllr Dai Davies	UK		Against
Cllr Stephen Davies	UK		For
Cllr Sandra Davies	UK		Against
Cllr Melanie Davies	UK		Not voted
Cllr Matthew Dorrance	UK		Against
Cllr David Evans	UK		Not voted
Cllr John Evans	UK		Not voted
Cllr Viola Evans	UK		Against
Cllr Liam Fitzpatrick	UK		Not voted
Cllr Russell George	UK		For
Cllr James Gibson-Watt			Not voted
Cllr Peter Harris	UK		Not voted
Cllr Rosemarie Harris	UK		Against
Cllr Stephen Hayes	UK		Against
Cllr Ann Holloway	UK		For
Cllr Jeff Holmes	UK		Not voted
Cllr Geraint Hopkins	UK		Not voted
Cllr Wynne Jones	UK		Against
Cllr Michael John Jones	UK		Against
Cllr Dai Jones	UK		Against
Cllr David Jones	UK		Against
Cllr Michael E. Jones	UK		Not voted

Cllr E. Arwel Jones	UK	Not voted
Cllr Graham Jones	UK	For
Cllr Joy Jones	UK	Against
Cllr Eldrydd Jones	UK	Not voted
Cllr Francesca Jump	UK	Against
Cllr Hywel Lewis	UK	Against
Cllr Peter Lewis	UK	Not voted
Cllr Maureen Mackenzie	UK	Not voted
Cllr Darren Mayor	UK	Against
Cllr Susan McNicholas	UK	Against
Cllr Peter Medlicott	UK	For
Cllr David Meredith	UK	Not voted
Cllr Bob Mills	UK	Not voted
Cllr Gareth Morgan	UK	Against
Cllr Evan Morgan	UK	Not voted
Cllr John Morris	UK	Not voted
Cllr John Powell	UK	Against
Cllr William Powell	UK	Not voted
Cllr Gary Price	UK	For
Cllr David Price	UK	Not voted
Cllr Phil Pritchard	UK	Against
Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe	UK	Not voted
Cllr Kath Roberts-Jones	UK	Against
Cllr Joy Shearer	UK	Not voted
Cllr Kathryn Silk	UK	Against
Cllr Keith Tampin	UK	Not voted
Cllr David Thomas	UK	Against
Cllr Tony Thomas	UK	Not voted
Cllr Barry Thomas	UK	Against
Cllr Gillian Thomas	UK	Against
Cllr Gwynfor Thomas	UK	For
Cllr Tom Turner	UK	For
Cllr Timothy Van-Rees	UK	Not voted
Cllr Gwilym Vaughan	UK	Against
Cllr Sarah Williams	UK	Not voted
Cllr Gwilym Williams	UK	For
Cllr Michael Williams	UK	Against

Cllr Huw Williams	UK	Against	
Cllr Avril York	UK	Against	